Zaznacz stronę

Unser Team

pawel_danilow_p

Paweł Daniłów

Partner

office@dpsynergia.pl

Tel. 0048 608 48 00 23

noname

Maciej Winiarski

LLM

m.winiarski@dpsynergia.pl

Tel. 0048 602 87 03 43

ilona_dorna_p

Ilona Dorna

Buchhaltung – German desk

i.dorna@dpsynergia.pl

Tel. 0048 71 337 04 32

sylwia_czerwiec

Sylwia Czerwiec

Buchhaltung

s.czerwiec@dpsynergia.pl

Tel. 0048 71 337 04 32

tomasz_goscinski

Tomasz Gościmski

Buchhaltung

t.goscimski@dpsynergia.pl

Tel. 0048 71 337 04 32

marta_junory

Marta Junory

Lohnbuchhaltung

m.junory@dpsynergia.pl

Tel. 0048 71 780 49 22

noname

Danuta Daniłów

Partner

ddanilow@dpsynergia.pl

Tel. 0048 692 45 24 51

danuta_stach

Danuta Stach

Buchhaltung – German desk

d.stach@dpsynergia.pl

Tel. 0048 71 337 04 32

noname

Anite Sedkowska

Buchhaltung-German Desk

a.sedkowska@dpsynergia.pl

Tel. 0048 71 337 04 32

agnieszka_janiszewska

Agnieszka Janiszewska

Lohnbuchhaltung

a.janiszewska@dpsynergia.pl

Tel. 0048 71 780 49 22

noname

Paulina Janas

Sekretariät

sekretariat@dpsynergia.pl

Tel. 0048 695 23 38 33

noname

Krzysztof Baran

IT

office@dpsynergia.pl

Tel. 0048 660 800 980